Welcome!

Hello! I’m Annami  and welcome to my blog. I’m an avid of anime , manga , vocaloid ,  history , , Japan , Broadway and the BBC , though if anything strikes my fancy I’m willing to like it. I am a singer and artist for fun. Hopefully all my posts will inspire some of you to check out different things or just kill some time by reading. Anyways I’m not good with introductions but if any of you readers have any questions feel free to leave a comment .

Sincerely Annami , the tastiest Banana you’ve ever eaten.

Leave a Reply

