Tonari Amv

So I made my 2nd amv ever. I am really bad at making these but their fun to do , my forst one got taken off youtube cause of copyright and its kinda long for no reason , I should redo it…

Anyways I really Tonari no Kaibutsu Kun and ShounenT voice kinda just sounded right with this show so I spent like a week trying to make this. Would of been faster if I didn’t keep on doing then not doing it etc.. Though I have to say I’m happy with how this turned out , yes the flow could of been better but its a nice montage so it makes me happy.

By the way the audio clips I tried taking off the BGM but couldn’t so that’s why it kind of rivals the song in the background. Well c’est la vie….

Well that’s all for now enjoy!

UPDATE , this was taken offyoutube cause I got a copyright strike for it! I’ll maybe try reuploading it here or putting it on my dailymotion account.

Video

Leave a Reply

