Cut off Line English Cover

My newest cover for kiritorisen aka Cut off Line . Its my first 40mP cover but it definitely won’t be the last! My all time favourite vocaloid composer I think.

Anyways I’m not satisfied with cover its really rough on some parts but hey whatever! I had more takes but none of them were as good as this one.

I really enjoyed singing Ashe’s great lyrics , they are so beautiful and poetic.

I liked singing this song cause it utilized a sort of lower range for my voice and I loved the belting I was doing. One day I plan on redoing this with many covers I’ve done as well.

Anyways enjoy

Video

Leave a Reply

