What is This Feeling Cover

Its been a long time since I last covered a Broadway song. Its just easier and more fun to sing vocaloid/anime music. I mean acquiring instrumentals is so much easier when you sing Japanese music. But my singing really took shape when I started my love with musical theatre . Anyways one of my favourite musicals is Wicked and this is great song from the show. Its a duet that someone asked me to sing and well here it is. Its kinda rough on some parts because I couldn’t figure what crazy harmony was being sung by the character Elphaba. So I kinda made it up..

It was kinda freaky listening to this hearing two distinct sounding voices but knowing that its just me. Its a special skill I guess that I can sound like versions of me? So I’m quite proud of this and enjoy!

Video

Leave a Reply

