Toeto Cover

I’m back with another cover! Big surprise there but this is my birthday present for a friend of mine. Her name is Lyza and she is a duet partner of mine though our song isn’t finished yet!
But it will be soon I hope?!

Anyways if you skip to 2:17 you’ll hear my cover. I covered one of her favourite vocaloid songs. Its also a song I’ve wanted to do for awhile anyways so this was the perfect opportunity.

I used my super kawaii voice to sing this song well I at least tried. Since I wanted to upload this on her birthday I didn’t have enough time to add harmonies. I also realized I had a better take of this song too but I had already mixed this one so it is what it is.

As for mixing , yesterday I mixed this cover on the bus cause my ipod died and the old Chinese lady who sat beside me was giving me weird looks cause all she saw was me clicking stuff and looking at some strange graphs on the computer. Oh the joys of public transportation.

I loved singing this cute song it was so easy to learn and not a strain on the vocal chords like some other songs I’ve covered.

Also for the hell of it I posted my bloopers for it on soundcloud and I was really weird that day and you can hear harmonies in that one for a bit ahahaha. I might redo this with proper harmonies.

Anyways I got another cover coming up soon and I hope you’ll all continue to support me and after some soul searching , I am now out of school until January but not I gotta find a job again. Ganbatte Toeto errr I mean Annami!

Video

Leave a Reply

