Leia

Newest cover. This is my audition for a youtube chorus.

This is now my 3rd Yuyopyuppe cover. I just love his music. This is true vocarock. He also uses Luka so well. I love how his songs have so much emotion in them and the high notes. You know how much I love singing high notes^^

Anyways its been so long since I last sung a Luka song. I really missed singing anything by her. Hopefully I’ll have more soon.

So the mix in this is so so. I’m too lazy to fix it because I’m so tired LOL. My new job has me working almost everyday and long 8 hour shifts. I literally fell asleep in my computer chair while mixing this.

I recorded the vocals for this awhile ago. My senpai asked me to duet this song with him. So I just added in extra harmonies and that crazy high note at the end. Speaking of which I can’t believe I even attempted that….

Anyways I hope you enjoy the cover. I’ll more interesting stuff to come and lets hope I don’t fall over from working too hard.

Video

Leave a Reply

