Do You Want To Build A Snowman

Long time no write again. Sorry blog followers , I keep saying I will post more regularly but man I keep being so lazy when I’m not busy dealing with work and school. I have so much I want to create but no time and when I do I just want to sit down and watch movies or anime.

But anyways on to the task at hand. I’ll try and keep this post short! At the time when frozen was its peak I was on a mission to sing all the songs. I got around to most of them except for Olaf’s song , I should of done it but yeah I don’t want to hear frozen songs for at least a year now ahahahaha.

This was a really fun song to try and do. Since I had to sing/act as Anna while growing up. Its really hard to manipulate your voice to fit different ages but I somehow i managed to pull it off. I have to middle school aged Anna was easiest cause she was the boyish sounding one and I natural have a boyish toned voice. Little Anna was the hardest cause I don’t know how to be so cute and high sounding. That’s probably the highest voice tone I have ever sung in LOL.

I even did the speaking part for Elsa (one line ahaha) and I was surprised when i played this song after the mix was done because I really can’t believe this is my voice.

The beautiful mix was done was my friend 4@4 , he is so talented and I was hoping to work with him again but he’s so busy which makes me sad cause our voices blend really well together. But hopefully one day we will sing together again!

Anyways there isn’t much else to say , I hope you enjoy the cover and like my attempt voice acting/singing.

I hope next post won’t be so far away and by the way to any fellow Canadians reading this , happy Canada day! Have a wonderful day/night everyone^^

Video

Leave a Reply

